cincinnati1974
41 Cincinnati, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
cincinnati1974
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a tall (6'4) guy who is looking for a woman that is into having fun, but can be serious when needed. Physical attraction is a must. I do have a pic if my profile interests you.

I am Tall, Well built, and handsome
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am just working and looking for someone that I have common interests with and who is not afraid to show physical attraction.
I’m really good at
I am a good conversationalist and I am not afraid to wrap my arms around someone to show affection. I have been told I am a good cook also, but you will have to be the judge of that...LOL
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am a tall well build guy that can carry on a intellectual conversation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not too much into books, being that i do not have time to read. I do though like numerous movies. Too many to mention. As far as food goes I will eat just about anything.
The six things I could never do without
Job, family, friends, food..LOL
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where and with whom my future will take me.....
On a typical Friday night I am
Out at whatever local event is going on weather it be a festival, friends place or the latest movie.
You should message me if
You want to have some fun with a nice normal guy. Let's go out and do something exciting!
More