cincyguy629
38 Cincinnati, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
cincyguy629
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im a 37 yr old man with no kids from Cincinnati. I work for a nonprofit in business development and live around the Montgomery/Kenwood area. I am educated, fun, outgoing, good personality and heart and been raised to treat a woman like gold. Im very open on interests from sports and movies to fine arts and dancing.

I'm seeking someone who is open to have fun, enjoy new experiences, good food and entertainment and just enjoy life.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am exceeding in my career and working towards the next steps. I have flexibility but keeps me busy. However I am still able to make time for someone.

Other than that trying to enjoy life and have fun.
I workout, hang with friends and try new adventures. I do like my down time and watch movies or even read.
I’m really good at
sports
movies & the arts
trivia
Reading
music (use to be a DJ)
affectionate
making time
good listener
Passionate
Goal oriented
Great guy overall
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes, dimple and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Good to Great, Da Vinci Code
Movies - Too many to list lol I'm a big movie buff - action, comedy, thrillers, sci fi, and yes ladies I'll sit thru a chick flick lol

Music - Hip Hop, R&B, Old School and Rock I'm a dj so I'm diverse to different genres
Food - Breakfast and Steak, Italian, Mexican, seafood

Tv shows -Criminal minds, Sherlock BBC, Big Bang theory, the mentalist, major crimes, perception, elementry, hardcore pawn, key & peele, Tosh.O, adult swim and of course ESPN
The six things I could never do without
Family
IPhone
Glasses
My Dog
My sanity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future, what tomorrow will bring
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on the situation and if there is company involved
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Get to know me and Ill tell you
You should message me if
you would enjoy the company of a good guy and to get to know me better. I am an open book, just ask and Ill tell you anything you wish to know.
More