35Flushing, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
***Please note: I am currently going through some medical problems that only allow me to be online a certain amount of time per day. This also limits my ability to meet people. Please understand this, and if you're serious about meeting me, write me and get to know me. Please understand that it may take a while for me to respond, and if it gets to the point where we do make plans to meet, I may have to cancel last minute. This is what happens when you have chronic conditions :(. If I haven't scared you so far, read on!***

I'm looking for someone between the age of 25 and 50. I'm really not interested in anyone younger or older than that. Likewise, I'm not interested in an online relationship. I'm seeking real life experiences only. I'm not interested in anyone who is more than three hours away from my location. I am not interested in anyone who uses recreational drugs or is a heavy drinker. I also am not interested if you have a felony criminal record.

You should not be homophobic, believe that homosexuality is a sin, and will not believe that same-sex couples should not receive the same benefits as heterosexual couples should. I am half gay - yeah I'm bi... and have a strong belief system.

I have a male submissive in my life. We have an open relationship, and he understands that he cannot give me everything I need. We do talk about everything, however, and he will know that we're dating/talking. We've been together for over three years now, and he's not going anywhere.

I am seeking a more Dominant male and a more submissive female. I am polyamorous and bi-sexual.

I'm a very Dominant person for the most part, but I do enjoy submitting to a Dominant man in the bedroom.

If you don't like BBWs, please move on. I'm not a skinny girl, and I doubt that I'll ever be skinny.

I'm recently diagnosed as fully disabled and receive disability benefits, which I paid into while I was able to work. I'm also a small business owner. I'm looking for a relationship with honest, stable people I can relate to and confide in for hopefully a life-long relationship.

I'm a man's girl. What I mean by that is I enjoy doing many things most women don't. For instance, I love to fish, camp primitively, play with power sports such as snowmobiles, quads, three wheelers, jet skis, and go-karts, boats, wrench on said things as well, travel to swap meets, game, ride in fast cars with loud stereos, etc. I'm a total adrenaline junky, and I'm not afraid to get dirty. Call me a tomboy if you wish, but I love having fun! This isn't to say I can't be, and don't enjoy more feminine things, but I'll take getting dirty over the salon any day, as well as jeans and a t-shirt over a dress or skirt and blouse.

I am not a party girl. I RARELY drink, and even then it's not to get drunk.. just a nice little buzz. I've never tried any recreational drugs or cigarettes in my life, and honestly don't have the time nor desire to. The only way I will tolerate any form of drug is if it is medically necessary. This includes medical marijuana for those who truly need it. I do not use it myself; however I've witnessed how it can help folks, and I'm a strong supporter of its proper use. I'm also a big fan of natural medicine/homeopathy. If you are a heavy party guy or girl, and do recreational drugs or pop pills, we won't be a match. I also do not tolerate drunk driving. My grandmother was killed by a drunk driver a month after I was born, and I resent the fact that I never had a chance to know her.

I am Pagan. I don't care what religion you practice as long as you don't attempt to shove your values and way of life down my throat. I will give you the same common courtesy. I'm also not monogamous. How can someone who is bi-sexual be monogamous? To even think this thought is crazy. I am seeking a more dominant male for my primary relationship, and a more submissive female for a secondary relationship. If we all fit together to form one big happy family, that would be great.

I have life goals. I know what kind of person I seek, and yes, I can be incredibly picky. If we don't mesh well, I will not drag anything out. My time is valuable and quite precious these days. I'm not looking for a quick fuck. I'm looking for a wholesome relationship. If this sounds like something you're into, feel free to message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Running my small business from home. I'm also focusing more on my health and trying to get as comfortable as possible. While there is no cure for my chronic illness, it's possible to live a better life with medicine.
I’m really good at
Photography, editing photography, cooking, baking, crafty things, solving problems, identifying rocks and fossils, fishing, power sports, wrenching, rock hunting, navigating by map, keeping an open mind.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes... I'm not Asian, honest!! ...or my very shapely, muscular legs. My body is incredibly disproportional. I have 6 inch wrists and 9 inch ankles.

..but if you take a ride with me in my car, people say I drive like a guy... fast...aggressively.. cranked stereo with vibrating seats... and usually beat most other vehicles off the line. It's those cat-like reflexes and the adrenaline junky in me. If it goes fast... I wanna' be driving it or riding in it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything by Anne Rice or John Norman, metaphysical books. I don't get to read a lot with my migraines, so when I do, those are my favorites.

Movies: Vampire movies (not just the ones with sparkly vampires in them,) such as Bram Stoker's Dracula, Interview with a Vampire, Queen of the Damned, the Underworld series, comedies such as Adam Sandler movies, Robin Williams Movies, etc... medieval movies, action movies, some horror, dramas, sci-fi, etc. I'm also fond of the old black 'n white films. My true favorites are Mr. Holland's Opus, Down Periscope, Top Gun, 10 Things I Hate About You, The Last Samurai, and Memoirs of a Geisha.

TV Mini Series: Merlin, The Mists of Avalon, The 10th Kingdom.

Plays: The Phantom of the Opera, Les Miserables. I've seen Phantom in Toronto and Lansing, Swing on Broadway, and Les Miserables in Detroit.

Music: rock music, metal, classic rock, classical, jazz, some rap. I can and do listen to anything when the mood strikes me, but I mainly listen to rock, metal, and classic rock. I played the flute, fife, piccolo, and various pit instruments in middle and high school, and have a deep appreciation for music. It has been and always will be a huge part of my life. I support the arts as much as I can, whenever I can.

Food: Chinese food, Italian food, good food? lol I like seafood over steak, and I'm not real fond of sushi. Pasta is great...chicken's alright...but I eat entirely too much of it. I'd be as happy with a $5 hot 'n ready pizza and a movie in as I'd be happy at a restaurant.
Six things I could never do without
Caffeine (it literally is medicine for me.)
Wholesome, palatable food.
Clean air to breathe.
Clean water for drinking and bathing.
A safe place to live.
Good sex (there's a difference between just sex and good sex. If you don't know the difference, don't bother.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Settling down eventually and having kids.
How the dinosaurs actually died.
Past civilizations.
The environment.
Deviant things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually open for anything fun!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sticks 'n stones may break my bones, but whips 'n chains excite me.

...I also hate being single... but that's not an excuse for me to be hasty and not picky. Inside of the tough exterior.. I'm just a girl.. like any other woman...lost..confused..and hanging on for the ride.
You should message me if
* You enjoy good conversation with a good woman.
* You enjoy/tolerate/are indifferent to BBWs.
* You are not a superficial bastard.
* You are a freak.
* You like to dabble in BD/SM and/or live the lifestyle.
* You are a super awesome goth-type of person who would love to go with me to take pictures in cemeteries! ooo fun! My main display picture is taken at Elmwood Cemetery in Detroit. It's a mausoleum.
* You are actually looking for a relationship.
The two of us