56 Elyria, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, well I am a divorce lady, live with my dog , she is a Dashund her name is Lucylu , I love to cook ,computer ,music ,gamling. ect, I am a homemaker to, do not drive, love to meet kind wonderful person .I am a laid back person , From My Facebook Profile:

love people, I am short petite , brown eyes and hair , I

. I have a small hand and leg. From birth. I keep going.
I always happy , at first i am shy very shy, don't smoke are drink .
, I like to make friends,
there is one thing i am not intersted in whoop first, you have to get to know me first, like to a friend first, to turn into something then we see ,if. It works. You have. to luv animals,, you have to like me,and my dog to are don't bother

P.S. No one night stand .
please , you like and my dog
You. Can contact me
cindyreaser at facebook

I am woman, love, and looking for a Teddy Bear
What I’m doing with my life
I am a homemaker stay home work at home
I’m really good at
computers, cooking ,gambling, reaslity tv, animals
The first things people usually notice about me
my personalty
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
From My Facebook Profile: Books: Walk The Line. Movies: Romance Comedies. TV Shows: Romantic Comedies. Music: I love country music soft rock, then classical music.
The six things I could never do without
my family , my dog , my computer ,friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my life
On a typical Friday night I am
bored to death need companion
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
me to know you to find out
You should message me if
you love to chat are text
only text it a minute phone please text