cippa78
38 Shanghai, China
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
cippa78
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi everyone, my name is Patty and I'm actually based in shanghai.

I have been living here for more than 13 years and love being in Asia.

I'm a pretty relaxed, happy-go-lucky and passionate person who has very few hang ups (except for garlic and bad shoes) and loves to meet new people. Family is important to me. I'm looking for a normal guy who doesn't have any hang ups like me, independent, witty, reliable, honest, genuine and caring.

I'm Italian, from a small town close to Parma, I love to work out but in a balanced way, because I love my lasagna just as much! Being Italian I love cooking and eating, drinking, going out, finding new restaurants, socialising with friends and dancing.

I own a small sourcing company based out in shanghai and I work with Europe which makes travel back quite a lot usually via Hong Kong.

Arrivederci
What I’m doing with my life
Always trying, the best I can, to live up to the non-negotiable fact that happiness is a choice
I’m really good at
Cooking, having a relaxed post work drink, accessorizing, swimming, listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I am not sure...maybe that I am tall
The six things I could never do without
My family, my friends, my job, Italian and Japanese food, a nice cuddle and a great kiss
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Exhausted from the week...looking for motivation to go clubbing but ending up chilling with my friends and a bottle of red! Fantastico!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I dance alone in my living room like a mad woman to unwind from work...
More