33San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi to who ever read this I am just here trying something new and just looking to find some one to get to know and hang out with because I felt like it's about time I found someone to spend time with to go out catch a movie, dinner, a nice walk or just spending time with someone because you just want to and just talk and enjoy each others company.

Well little about my self I am just your average hard working joe that like to work hard and that is nice, lovable, likes to have fun, go out, find new and old places, likes trying new things, not afraid to show my feelings and I am open minded. I am also very positive cause I had a couple of bad relationships but that doesn't stop me from finding the one for me because not everyone is the same and I know there's someone for every one.

Lastly I am a guy that likes to draw, paint, cook, play sports like baseball and basketball, hit the gym 4-5 times a week and that likes both dogs and cats.
What I’m doing with my life
Just working hard and having fun when ever I can :-)
I’m really good at
Really good at drawing, painting, making stuff and cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
That i am a good listener and a funny person (goofy)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Well to be honest the last book read was "at winters end" by robert silverburg so i like that book very much.

As for movies there's lots like the avengers, the hangover, pacific rim and lots more.

For TV shows the walking dead, some history channel documentaries, family guy, american dad and foodnetwork shows stuff like that.

For music I am pretty much into almost everything like some good rock music: kiss, Metallica, system of a down, linkin park, nightwish. Into some trance mostly euro trance and techno, some good smooth R&B, some awsome jpop and kpop and some indie rock like foster the people stuff like that but my list goes on and on.

As for food I like asian cuisine mostly but like Italian food, mexican food and mostly anything and I like trying new food.
Six things I could never do without
My family, my friends, my health, my job, my happiness and finally my girl (girlfriend/ wife) once I find that special someone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot thinking about finding my right one and being able to settle down and have a family and have someone to grow old with.
On a typical Friday night I am
For me a typical Friday night is working yup sucks for me but is ok with me cause I always have Saturday
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Tell ya later.
You should message me if
If your looking for someone to get to know to hang with and have fun or just say hi. Or if your really a girl thats fun and that is really looking for a new friend feel free to send me a message thanks for reading ;-)
The two of us