cityNshore
53 Long Branch, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
cityNshore
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a secure, stable and settled person. I am very happy with my life. I would most certainly like to find someone to share the journey with.
What I’m doing with my life
I am LIVING my life. I work hard at bringing true healthcare to as many people as possible. I also travel as often as possible and explore places I have never been. In a nutshell, I am enjoying my life and having fun.
I’m really good at
Tough question to answer without seeming too arrogant! You'll find out when we meet.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am always in a good mood.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all kinds of music and try to see as many live shows as I can get to. I can't even begin to pick out favorites in any category, especially food.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Music
Great Food
Travel
Humor and laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can make others around me improve there lives. Part of this is always bringing humor into as many situations as I can.
On a typical Friday night I am
These days I am usually on my boat. Love going for sunset cruises and stopping in a great restaurant to dock and dine. When the weather changes, I will probably have to change this answer!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a substantial list! Ask me when we meet!
You should message me if
You are a fun, stable, and healthy female. You should also message me if you are adventurous, like to travel, and want to enjoy life.
More