28Dallas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey guys, my name is Nick. Ready to get back out there and meet some new people, go on a few dates and see what happens. I am always around people all day and really enjoy being social. Don't get me wrong, I love my alone time too and enjoy peace and quiet at times. I classify as an introvert, which I feel is accurate. However, I have my extrovert moments too. I work hard and often, so I don't get a lot of free time, but I enjoy what I do. Since graduating a few years ago, I've been managing wholesale business for a high end accessory company so I constantly meet new people, am on my feet and going around to different locations. Needless to say no two days are the same, which I love.
What I’m doing with my life
I am trying to figure out where to go from here. I did everything in the "right" order, finished school, got a job, but now I need to figure out my next step. I'm a firm believer that everything happens for a reason, and if you're patient, things will fall into place, so I'm going with that and living life in the meantime.
I’m really good at
Being their for others and being a loyal friend. I am always on time and cannot stand when people are late. It's a huge pet peeve of mine. I also don't let anyone talk down to me or negative towards me. Life is too short to please everyone, and I don't care what people think or say. I am straightforward and honest, but can be sensitive at the same time when needed.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm REALLY tall! I am usually a good head above others, which is fine with me, I love standing out. I also have been told I have a great smile and nice eyes, but you can be the judge of that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love comedies, horror films, romantic movies, I'm not picky, I'll usually see anything.

Music is the same, I'll listen to anything once and determine if I enjoy it. I usually lean towards pop and rock but I enjoy dance, techno, and classical as well.

I'm kind of a picky eater. I'm a vegetarian, but I've been that way forever, so it's not a big deal to me. I'm totally okay with others who aren't vegetarians too, so no worries. I love breakfast food, and honestly eat it for dinner occasionally. I don't really cook a whole lot, but love to bake, especially around the holidays or for special events!
Six things I could never do without

..not necessarily in that order!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's next... I know that's general. But I like to think ahead at what will be the next great thing. I just moved, so that was a big change but a good one. I constantly think about my career, future partner, children. It's fun to think about, but I'm content with what I have for now and will just let things fall into place.
On a typical Friday night I am

At work, or heading home from work shortly.. which in that case I'll probably crack open a bottle of wine and watch a movie and be a couch potato which is amazing after a long day.


Grabbing a nice dinner somewhere in the area followed by some drinks at a nice bar chilling on the patio. I like to dance and hit up the clubs occasionally, but I'd much rather do something relaxing and low key with a few close friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm sure I've got a few interesting things to put here, but you'll have to wait to find out. What's the point of ruining all the fun.
You should message me if
You think we would get along and have things in common to talk about. Also, you should message me if you are looking for more than just a fling. I am not super aggressive so I'm less likely to make the first move. So feel free to reach out if you'd like.

The two of us