27 Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
California girl, just finished my master's degrees and got a job in Indiana so here I am, wondering what is this thing called "winter".

I like puns, existential humor, cereal, and horses. I'm also pretty fond of swimming in the ocean.

Pretty happy being single right now but I'm up for meeting people, especially since I just relocated. I like traveling, dancing, hiking, and sitting in coffee shops.

Don't send me anything obscene or boring.
What I’m doing with my life
I just got a dual Master's program in International Education Management and Public Administration. Now I work as a research assistant for an NGO.
I’m really good at

You have been warned.

Yes, I am judging you. Mwahahaha.
The first things people usually notice about me
Lately they tend to notice that I am sitting on a pumpkin.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
When I have a good dessert on hand, these other factors are irrelevant.
The six things I could never do without
Breathable air
The occasional compliment
Coffee shops
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why I'm not asleep already.
Whether or not pajamas actually have a purpose in a warm climate.
On a typical Friday night I am
Seeing as I just underwent a couple of major life changes, I have no idea what is typical right now. But hopefully I'll be spending my Friday nights out dancing, heading off in a weekend trip, or having a good whiskey.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am not a particularly private person. I suppose that works in this day and age of surveillance.

When I'm home by myself I think it's awesome to fart as loudly as I want.
You should message me if
Well, clearly you should message me if you want to message me.