29 Vancouver, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love meeting new people however I am not sure about this online thing. I moved to Vancouver last year for school and have definitely fallen in love with this great city. I am normally extremely social however this busy year has kind of made me enjoy my alone time so I feel its time to be myself again haha.
What I’m doing with my life
My career is in the film industry. I have been a screenwriter for most of my life and have moved to Vancouver to take a shot at being on set and various crew positions. I have big dreams (some say ridiculous) but I am not giving up until I succeed.
I’m really good at
Making people smile and having a good time no matter what the scenario is :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I am a very happy guy who loves making people happy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love any and all movies. Music is also a big part of my life. I have this unfortunate thing that happens when someone shows me a new tv show I find myself easily addicted lol.
The six things I could never do without
Film. Writing. Music. Friends. Family. Coffee (dont judge lol).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
At my computer, with a drink, some music and writing until my fingers fall off.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have many fears however I am constantly trying to face them.
You should message me if
You like having a good conversation.