56Green Bay, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I enjoy the simple things in life: family and holiday get togethers are most important. God and prayer can get you through any crisis. I enjoy camping, walks in the woods, especially in fall, bicycle rides, holding hands and gazing into the eyes of my best friend and lover. In search of aforementioned who must want to be in an equal partnership. I will be there for her and she for me. I do not hunt, I do not fish, am not fond of motorcycles or country music. If these are things you like, you are welcome to keep them all, but I won't be joining you.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to get on with my life. Adjusting to single life after 29 years.
I’m really good at
Building things out of wood, fixing things, listening, and finding common ground between two or more people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not sure, ask them. I would hope its my friendliness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like old Sam Spade type detective novels. Casablanca is by my opinion the best movie ever made. I love Rock n Roll. Straight ahead guitar driven Rock n Roll. Also a little funky and jazzy rock. Bob Seger, BTO, CCR, Tom Petty, Sammy Hagar, John Hiatt, Steely Dan, Boz Scaggs, Aerosmith, Traveling Wilburys, Roy Orbison, Huey Lewis, Queensryche, Off Broadway, Poco, Joe Walsh(ILBT,s), Loverboy, The Tubes, J. Geils Band, and many, many more.
Six things I could never do without
Friends, Family, God, Food, Water & Forgiveness
On a typical Friday night I am
One of three things: Resting after a hard week,
Going camping or out to eat fish.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
hmm........I'll get back to you on that one....
You should message me if
You are in search of a new best friend........
The two of us