cjm1016
42 Leominster, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
cjm1016
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hmm ok, easy going, down to earth, I cook to relax, play pool when I have time, and open minded for the most part. Plastic engineer, working around 60 hours a week, I like to drink coffee or beer when hanging out with others, or even a wine, and I don't do drugs. Some people say I'm quiet, easy to talk to, and I guess it would depend on the conversation. I can be opinionated on some subjects, and love a good debate at times.

Don't care for drama, people need to let go of baggage, and move on. Don't care for stalkers either, life is too short to waiste on questions of trust, or loyalty, never understood jealousy, open Communication could avoid all that stress, and drama.
What I’m doing with my life
Achieving one goal at a time, I do this in every aspect of my life, from work, pool, and even cooking.

Continuous improvement is simple in small steps, just don't set your goals too high to reach, and too low to have an impact.
I’m really good at
Really? Good at everything I do, drinking coffee, work, pool, cooking, relaxing, sarcasm, to me,,,,,, good is code for average, not something I would strive for, and the question is too broad for me. I love the out doors, beach, camping, biking, horse back, swimming, traveling, and even cooking on the grill. I enjoy card games, darts, bowling, POOL, movies, music, dancing, taking a long ride to sit by the ocean, and relaxing with a book. With the right person I can enjoy anything, do anything, and go anywhere.
The first things people usually notice about me
My salt and pepper hair? No clue, sometimes people ask me if we have met before, and / or where do they know me from.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many to list, and yes, some guys do read.
The six things I could never do without
Clean air
Good food
Coffee
Samual Adams beer
Pool
Passion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work, family, friends, POOL, coffee, what I'm going to cook, and who will have me thinking of them?
On a typical Friday night I am
Working!!! Or playing pool.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Can not walk barefoot on carpet.
Don't trust dishwashers.
You should message me if
If you have any questions, just want to chat, or want to PLAY pool, and I'm always up for a good challenge.
More