40Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'll give the bumble bee book version:

I was born in Portland, raised in Northern California, moved back to the NW for school, worked in Olympia, then Seattle, and somehow I've made it back to the birthing grounds.

I have a schnauzer that runs a large part of my life.

I consider myself extremely optimistic and happy.

My favorite pastime is eating out, getting dressed up, and going out somewhere new.

I'm outgoing, wild at times, but enjoy my down time cooking at home.

I have three (maybe four) true passions that enter my mind on a daily basis:
I love traveling and seeing new people places and things. My most recent adventures have been to Germany, Spain, Holland, Switzerland, Vietnam, Cambodia, Thailand and Mexico. I also enjoy traveling around the West.

I love music, but can't play a lick.


...and, I love sneezing.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a landscape architect and planner.
I’m really good at
Making an ass out of myself to make people laugh. I love making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm outgoing, curious, and friendly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love music and I love my documentaries.

Music...where do I start:
For the sake of Portland, M. Ward.
The rest: Beach House, Edward Sharpe, The Russian Futurists, Dylan LeBlanc, Hot Chip, Kishi Bashi, Lambchop, The National, Nick Drake, Pela (We Are Augustines), Ruby Suns, Shabazz Palaces, The Tallest Man On Earth, The Walkmen, My Morning Jacket, Animal Collective, Father John Misty. That's good for now.
Six things I could never do without
1. Music
2. Travel
3. Interesting People
4. My dog
6. My Family and Friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Eating out
The two of us