29Lafayette, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey guys. My name is Clyde I'm 25. I'm definitely looking to settle down. I'm completely over the hookups and the sleeping around. Graduate of ULL working for an amazing non profit. Trying to get my life together and become an adult.

So I'm looking for a vers/top husband. Not asking for much just that he be honest good looking have his life together and of course knows how to get down with the tool in his pants. Lol. That's not completely necessary, I could always be on top. Lol. But that's not the point of me being on here. I'm definitely looking for more than just sex although that is a necessity in any relationship.

Let's see. What else? Oh please be out and open. I'm finally at a point in my life where I'm happy with who I as a gay black man. I'm not looking to be shoved back into the closet. I want to be able to meet your family and friends. As I hope you're willing to meet mine.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm just trying to become an adult and be able to take care of myself. I finally feel like I'm working somewhere that's actually a career and not just a job. I'm more independent now than I've ever been. Although, I'm struggling I'm going to make it.

Also I've been on a diet the past few weeks and exercising. Losing weight and getting healthy is a big part of my life now. So I'm gonna need someone who can support me and not be judgmental. 18 lbs lost since the beginning of the year, whoop-whoop!!
I’m really good at
Being a friend. A true one who is honest and tells you the truth no matter one. And I'll be there for my friends no matter what. I hope whomever my bf/husband is going to be he isn't a jealous man because I will definitely have to spend time with them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not much into books. However if someone recommends one I may take the time to read it. I'm a huge movie and television viewer. I love all types of movies and television shows. I'm big into the supernatural type genre for television shows like Grimm, Misfits, Charmed, Supernatural, and Buffy the Vampire Slayer.
Six things I could never do without
1. My friends
2. My God
3. My family
4. Food/drink
5. Sex
6. My cellphone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and the past. Idk if that's a problem. Because people are always saying live in the moment. Yet I cant help but to plan for the future and remember my past.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working or hanging out with my friends. I work at a non profit working to prevent the spread of HIV in the gay community so sometimes that requires me to be out in the bars passing out condoms, doing outreach, or educating people. When I'm not doing that. I'm definitely at home with a group of friends enjoying a good movie and having drinks.
You should message me if
You're ready for a relationship and willing to take the time to get to know me.
The two of us