25 Pompano Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Cory. I am 22 and a Father. I am trying this out because I am tired of being single. I am fun to be around and I am a real man. Hit me up .
What I’m doing with my life
Pursuing my electrical license, working over-time always, giving my son the best life possible, and trying to find someone real.
I’m really good at
You should find out
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes, how sarcastic/funny I can be, I am extremely laid back and down to earth, and how loving and caring I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows: True Blood, Boardwalk Empire, Shameless, Breaking Bad, many many more
Movies: Comedy, action, horror films and old Disney classics with my son
Music: Like Moths to Flames, Issues, A Word Alive, lots of hardcore, metal, hip-hop and R&B
Food: Lots
The six things I could never do without
My son above all
My Family
Significant Other?(love)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The mistakes I've made, and are still making, and how I can be a better me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a good time either out somewhere or relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You first...
You should message me if
You have a sense of humor, think we could have fun together, and aren't a psycho. I'd like to meet someone who will be as good to me as I will definitely be to them.