29 Sanford, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Curtis. (I know a random name for a tall Asian guy to have, but I love it.)
I am pretty head strong and independent. I tend to joke a lot and can be very random at times. I do know how to act normal in public, but no promises.

I was in the Air Force for six years as a camera man, radio dj, news reporter, and video editor. It was a fun and interesting job. I never thought in a million years I would be doing that stuff.

Currently I am going for my MBA. (maybe a PhD after.)

What I’m doing with my life
I have been going to school. Working on that MBA. I would like to travel more, but I need that travel buddy. I have been going on a lot of cruises with friends lately.

I also work out at the gym like 4-5 days a week. I don't have a perfect body. I am a normal human being! I do strive for perfection and will eventually get there..... At least I am stronger than most people!

I also go mountain biking on the weekends. It is a lot of fun!
I’m really good at
a lot of things really.... If I put my mind to something, I can get it done. I have a natural ability to learn things quickly. Other people say I am good at making them smile. I don't like lying or those that lie. I am brutally honest; a no bull shit type of guy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am a tall Asian man that can grow a full beard!
I also look really young when I shave.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like most movies, but it is hard to watch some now a days since I know the production process behind them and can't help notice all the mistakes a movie director makes.

I enjoy listening to all music. Being a radio DJ for 6 months forced me to get used to all genres. As long as the song has a good beat, I'll listen to it.

I love all food, but not shellfish........ I'll try any type of food at least once.
The six things I could never do without
1. gym
2. computer
3. water
4. puzzles
5. food
6. family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life and what I will be doing 5 years or more from now.

Keeping life drama-free.
On a typical Friday night I am
either drinking with friends or chilling at home. I try to do new things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I try to free style sing and I know if anyone heard me..... they would die laughing...
You should message me if
you feel we have something in common or would get along. I don't mind answering any questions you might have. It keeps the conversation going.