34Laramie, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a very hard working guy. I love the outdoors hunting fishing camping hiking boating four wheeling snowboarding you name it. If it can take me outside I'm in. I have a beautiful 3 year old daughter that means the world and more to me. I have a passion for movies and own hundreds with too many favourites to name. I work as a tech on wind turbines and love my job but its not nearly as cool as it sounds I'm just a over glorified mechanic. Don't really know what else to put for now so I guess if you want to know more feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard to further my carrier and to be the best father I can be.
I’m really good at
I'm a jack of all trades and a master of none.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm tall but I slouch.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't ready very often but when I do it usually mistery. I will listen to almost all music but if I'm alone its probably metal. I love sea food and can't eat spicy foods.
Six things I could never do without
My daughter, my dog, music, family, friends, the mountains.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and were my life will end up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Eather at home hanging out with my baby girl or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm very reserved at first but once I get to know someone I'm a total goofball. Oh and I love star wars.
You should message me if
You are interested in meeting a guy that has nothing to hide.
The two of us