38 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm at that point of my life where I do want a relationship, but I'm open for anything and everything right now, from casual relationships to friendships to relationships.

I work in IT so I'm a tech geek. Not looking for necessarily someone in the same sector, but I am looking for someone in the same point in their career or further on. I don't want to be anyone's sugar daddy. If you want to be mine, be my guest.

I'm very active, working out 4-5 times a week, mostly by running outdoors. A fellow runner would be ideal, but someone who supports an active lifestyle would be great.

I went a bit specific on what I want but I'm hoping in doing so, I become a better match for other guys here too!

I'd rather meet and get to know you through coffee or a drink. I'm trying to work on being open minded and not shallow by just responding to guys I find attractive, so message me if you find me interesting or compatible enough.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently trying to improve all the aspects of my life. I'm a lot healthier and more active, I have a pretty good job, so now I'm looking to make more new friends and maybe even a boyfriend if that's in the pipeline.
I’m really good at
going with the flow. I really am up for anything. I would love to watch the SF symphony, or latest play or musical. I'm all for hiking the various beautiful trails in the bay area. Or simply relaxing over drinks and a casual dinner and a movie.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have rosy cheeks, and no, I wasn't drinking, and no, I have no make up on. They call it mestiso in our language.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Hunger Games. Movies: Boyhood, Big Eyes. Shows: Ascencion, Shield, The Flash. Food: Mostly anything but I am going through the Whole 30 program so I'm avoiding sugar, alcohol, grains, and legumes for now.
The six things I could never do without
family, friends, internet, cell phone, tv, and food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where i'm at, where i'll be, what i'll do after i stop thinking about these random thoughts.
On a typical Friday night I am
I've usually been staying at home and relaxing because I have a long training run on Saturdays. I usually go out with friends on week nights or Saturday/Sunday afternoons.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm gay!
You should message me if
You're using online dating to meet people face to face and not to just chat/text with them.