clamb147
22 Granite Bay, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
clamb147
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi (: My name's Todd, and I'd love it if I could make some friends on here. I love playing instruments. I play bass, guitar, piano and drums. I'm also in a band named California Child, in which I'm the front man/singer, and I fuckin' love it haha. I also enjoy flying paragliders, hang gliders, and other types of extreme sports. I have owned tons of animals, and love pets, I own a Rainbow Boa, a monitor lizard, parrot, golden doodle! :) and a bunch of other pets. I also really enjoy cooking! Anyways, just message me an I'm sure you'll learn a lot more!
What I’m doing with my life
Getting education for a job.
I’m really good at
Flying anything involved in aviation, musical instruments.
The first things people usually notice about me
The way my eyes look, or how deep my voice is.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
American Junkie (Book), American Gangster (Movie), I don't watch too much TV, I loooove 90's grunge bands like Alice in Chains, and I don't really have a favorite food.. Maybe octopus.
The six things I could never do without
1. A friend.
2. Love.
3. Food and Water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Reality.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually playing instruments or writing music, hanging out with a friend, cooking a nice little feast, or doing something to keep my mind happy.
You should message me if
You're reading this page.
More