33Cooper City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm American born with a Caribbean flair. Forced to come to South Florida and learned to make the best of it, hah. So I'm on the lookout for new people and do life with. My friends best describe me as loyal, sincere, and good-humored.
What I’m doing with my life
A job that pays, but if you really must know... I'm a business analyst for an internet marketing company. Also diving back into the books at FIU, under the Asian Studies program.
I’m really good at
showing interest in the person I'm connected to.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Currently decided to start reading again so I'm working on The Wheel of Time series, or you'd catch me reading random memes on the internet anyhow.

Comedy movies are a must, as I LOVE to laugh.

Music tastes varies... Classic rock [hence my name], grudge/alternative, punk and metal of all sorts, recently picked up into dubstep.

Favorite foods? Prob be easier telling you what I don't like, which is raisins, capers and olives... sorry, no me gusta. [although I do enjoy olive oil, weird]
Six things I could never do without
1. Internet
2. Gym
3. Reliable friends
4. Reddit
5. Sleep
6. Pepper sauce
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my progression to succeed in my long term goals in my life. And the lil' things in life that keep me going along the way.
On a typical Friday night I am
Scraping my way outta work and finding a way to spend the rest of my time somewhat productively.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I enjoy the art of male soap operas infused with politics.
You should message me if
you share my interests and/or can accept me for who I am.
The two of us