33 Lake Mills, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello my name is clinton and I am a 29yr old white male. I am a tall guy I stand 6'1 and I have an average build I also have brown hair and brown eyes and I do wear glasses. I love to have fun and try and meet new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and paying my truck off and just having fun.
I’m really good at
Listening to others and being a compassionate and caring and loving guy that will care for that special some one
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my sweet talking and my sence of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
music: 1) country. 2)rap. 3)heavy metal.
The six things I could never do without
1). My truck
2). My cell phone
3). Love
4). My house
5). Family
6). My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to do next
On a typical Friday night I am
Hangin out with my friends. And having a bonfire. An Saturday nights going out to the race track and watching some stock car races that my friends race
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Just ask me or find out later
You should message me if
U like what u here and wanna know more about me and would like to meet and go out on a date or just spend a Friday night or a Saturday night together. A big plus is if u are the type that is looking for a relationship and is looking to settle down with someone and u like to cuddle and kiss and holding hands also if ur catholic and like going to church and love family get togethers