classy_azn_lady
33 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
classy_azn_lady
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm new to SF and looking for someone to help me explore all this city has to offer. I recently discovered a passion for running and I'm currently training to complete the SF Marathon this summer :) I go paddle boarding at least once a week, and try to make it out to a new (new to me) restaurant or bar in my free time.
What I’m doing with my life
Running a fun local hot spot in the Marina.
I’m really good at
Fantasy Football
The first things people usually notice about me
Wits and tits...but seriously my smarts and breasts.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: The Hobbit...I'm a little bit of a nerd

Movie: Ferris Bueller's Day Off

Show: Game of Thrones

Music: Anything that rocks my socks off!

Food: Chocolate
The six things I could never do without
*Disclaimer: not in order of importance

Witty banter, Thomas Keller, Vegas getaways, the Miami Dolphins (try not to laugh), great wine, and amazing friends to share all of these things with!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Exciting adventures to have in the city!
On a typical Friday night I am
Working. I work in the hospitality industry- so my typical weekend is spent being hospitable to all you Monday to Friday 9-5ers!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sleep with a stuffed monkey that talks.
You should message me if
You were as entertained by filling out this questionnaire as I was ;)
More