classydude09
33 Madison, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
classydude09
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Plain and simple: you are looking at a guy who loves his family, laughter, the Green Bay Packers, and every pet imaginable (with a soft spot for dogs and cats). I am a pretty good athlete, too, as long as you leave softball out of the mix.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am playing soccer two to three times a week, running on roads and trails at least once a week, working five days a week, taking care of my cats 7 days a week, and looking for my next great adventure or camping trip. It has been far too long since I slept under the stars.
I’m really good at
Making people feel comfortable and calm around me. Perhaps it is my super power?
The first things people usually notice about me
My silver blue eyes. Supposedly they twinkle. I have also been told that I am a good listener.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have so many books that I can't really pick a favorite. So how about this: I love Dan Brown, Stephen King, Jim Butcher, Patrick Rothfuss, George RR Martin, James Rollins, and Blake Crouch.

As for movies: Lord of the Rings, The Dark Knight, Pixar everything, Guardians of the Galaxy, Star Wars (as in, the whole series), The Lion King, anything with Robin Williams, The Sandlot... I could go on and on. I love going to the movies.

For TV: Game of Thrones, Silicon Valley, The Bachelorette (my guilty pleasure), The Voice, Mr. Robot, The Leftovers, Big Bang Theory, The Olympics, Vikings, Man in the High Castle, Homeland

For music: basically anything (though I tend to be drawn to the bigger voices, such as Marc Broussard, John Legend, Adele, Alicia Keys, etc).

For food: I will try anything at least once. My goal is to hit up as many local restaurants as I can, but it would be nice to have someone to share that experience with.
The six things I could never do without
My family; my cats; my dogs (I don't have my own because my apartment won't let me, but my mom, dad, and sister do); my phone; my job; my health; and, well, The Green Bay Packers at #7. Oh wait... you said six, right? Whoops.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My family and starting my own. When you get to be my age, you start to wonder where did it go wrong. Why am I not married or have kids like most of my friends? Truth is, I don't know, and there probably isn't anything wrong with me. I just haven't found the right person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hopefully out and about with some friends, drinking some good beer, and shooting the breeze alongside the lake (either Monona or Mendota -- doesn't matter). Hopefully one day I will be hanging out with you (no, the person behind you; yes you!)
You should message me if
You are interested in a thoughtful, fun loving, kid at heart, only serious when he needs to be, chivalrous kind of guy.

Or... you are in need of a hug. I am more than happy to oblige.
More