claudf
34 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
claudf
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love the outdoors. I enjoy anything that's athletic and challenging. Being highly inquisitive, I have fun exploring new places, new things, and maybe someone as adventurous as I am.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to solve this complicated puzzle. If you get to know me, I'll share it with you.
I’m really good at
Building things. Anything and everything.
The first things people usually notice about me
My energetic spirit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love action movies; big epics with honor, love and sacrifice. I do enjoy all kinds of movies though.
I try to keep a clean diet, but I have fun trying new meals from around the world.
I like reading and do it as much as I can, but it's a very specific type of book that I'm into. Let's just say I'm all about biographies and real life events.
I don't watch much TV; and if I had the extra time I'd still probably be outdoors doing the things they show on TV.
The six things I could never do without
Nature.
Friends and Family.
Adventure.
The financial markets.
Laughs.
Water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably bar-tending at a club, lounge, or special event. I bartend part-time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't expect you to post it on here, so you shouldn't expect it from me. I am actually a very private person.
You should message me if
You prefer to walk over other transportation.
More