51Camillus, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a fun-loving creative professional woman who enjoys the finer
things in life along with having a beer at the local watering hole.
Travel, wine tasting, going to the movies, dinners out, and doing
anything out of the ordinary or creative are right up my alley. I
am divorced and have been for the past 7 years, have dated on and
off and am ready to settle down. I am a forever student - if I
could I would take a class a semester just for heck of it - to
learn as much as I can before I die while having tons of fun. I
love the movies, off-Broadway and having parties. Romance and
taking care of others and being taken care of are of the utmost
importance to me. I hope to find someone educated, driven, loving
and happy with themselves. If you are interested and if anything
peeks your interest, let me know and contact me. Please ask to view
my picture, it is not that I have a third eye or twelve legs it is
that I am I am cute and cautious
for fun:
I am an artist and enjoy anything creative, fun and out of the
ordinary. I like to travel, go to concerts, wine tours, cook, or
stay in and relax.

my job:
For the past 15 years I have been working in the medical field as
an addictions therapist. My first love is art and am a ceramist and
continue to work in clay, draw and paint.

my ethnicity:
I am an Irish Catholic, drink occasionally, love to laugh, make
jokes and am bruitally honest. If you know anything about being a
"Mc" - you will see my picture in the dictionary next the word

my religion:
Although I am Catholic, I do not go to church on a regular basis.
Christmas and Easter, yes and when the mood hits me.

my education:
My background is varied - art, therapy - oriental medicine -
acupuncture. It is very import to me fond someone as goal - driven
as I am - someone who does not sit in a corner and hide but gets
out in a crowd and makes a statement.

favorite hot spots:
My favorite places include the Caribbean Islands, Ireland, and any
place where I can find a nice scotch or glass of red wine.

favorite things:
I love all music - mainly rock and roll - I watch little tv -
although I am addicted to House. In the food arena - Italian,
Mexican, and Chinese are at the top of my list.

last read:
I read books that focus on psychology, metaphysica and oriental
medicine. I am a bit of an egghead and am able hold an intense

I am creative, funny, and intelligent
The two of us