29Haverhill, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im introverted, dull, homebody, and a total cheater and disloyal to everyone. Im totally ugly. I hate music, I hate movies, I never read, children and puppies should both be kicked, and I think that everyone with a psychological problem should just be locked away.

Now that I've offended people (and offered up what NO ONE is ever looking for-spontaneous, cute, funny, etc) feel free to read my real profile. If you didnt read this far then you have no sense of humor.

I just moved from Rochester back to Haverhill and really dont know anyone in the area aside from my husband, and we'd both like to make new friends. Let me know if you need another person for your D&D game or someone else to watch football with!

Okay, I like to swim, hike, canoe, music is my life, I work, I love school (Im a strange one), I enjoy a good book to anything on t.v. My favorite color is green, or purple. Now, I get to talk about myself and what makes ME unique! Honesty is the best policy, and I'll always be honest with you (even if it's not REALLY nice) if you'll be honest with me. Um...whats unique about me...Im a massage therapist? Licensed-and no, I dont give happy endings. Now my taste in music: everything. No seriously, I'm interested in listening to as many bands and as much music as possible. I think anything that's live is good-even when its bad :)
What I’m doing with my life
I just graduated with my BA in Psychology so now I get to be an adult and be a productive member of society. Apparently that means that the government gets around $200 out of me every two weeks. I got a job doing something that uses my degree and fell in love with my second job, which is in retail. I'm currently moving into a position in management there.

I'm also doing a lot of board games and table top gaming in my spare time (which with two jobs, a husband, and a toddler, isn't much spare time). I play computer games, and I'm trying to get into Payday2 currently. I also like to curl up under a blanket with netflix streaming and a cross stitch project.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, flirting, and making connections so I can get what I want. Im also the best wing man EVER- so you know, if you need one of those...
The first things people usually notice about me
I would love to say something like "my eyes!" or 'my raven tresses'. But the truth is, I have large breasts, and thats the first thing people notice. Right off the bat. Every time. After that its probably my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all music, except country-and even then there's exceptions. Im a big fan of food, and I'll try anything once, but I hate mushrooms and raw tomatoes so thats usually a buzzkill to my palate.

Favorite movies: MST3k's Werewolf (warewilf?) and Repo the Genetic Opera
Books: I'll read anything I can get my hands on. I got a Kindle as a gift, and in the first day I had loaded 10 pages of books onto it. Im at 15 pages now.
Six things I could never do without
1. Body Modifications
2. Family
3. Small Pox vaccine
4. Internet
5. Water
6. Blankets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where my next move is, and what Im going to do tomorrow...or the next day, or the next month, or the next year....
On a typical Friday night I am
Gaming with my friends, having a drink at a restaurant, or watching old Law and Order reruns. Since I moved and don't know a lot of people I spend most of my time with my partner, parobbelaw
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate when people text "K" to me. I'm very rarely in the mood to discuss potassium.

I've been a part of OkCupid since it was called "stalkers" and not "visitors" to see who last viewed you.
You should message me if
You find me intriguing, you want to critique my taste in something,
or your itching for a fight. Really, I dont know why this question
is even on here. Message me if you feel like it.

Additionally, please note that unless you look like Orlando Bloom and Johnny Depp had a love child, and that love child is mysteriously single and on OKC, I will not, EVER, respond to you if you clearly havnt read my profile. How will I know? You will send me a message that says "how r u" or "wats up". Okay, the letter O-U are not that far apart, THEY ARE STILL ON THE SAME LINE AS THE Y! You are not 13, you clearly can use a computer, so you can spell out "you" and "are" and "what". Exercise the intelligence of a monkey and I will treat you like one. Want your banana?

Also, I want to reiterate that I am already in a relationship, not looking for another long term partner. I'm looking for friends.
The two of us