clearinghaze
22 Ames, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
clearinghaze
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey, I'm Tina. Nice to meet you. :) | INFJ

I’m the kind of person who is usually quiet in large groups or around people I don’t know; you only see the real me if we’re close. Once I open up to you, I show my true colors: I'm a total goofball. I smile and laugh a lot. I don't like to take life too seriously. I like listening to other people's problems and helping in any way I can.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently a student at Iowa State University. Loving college life. :) Double majoring in Psychology and Child, Adult, and Family Services. Also a thrower on the track/field team and looking forward to the 2016 Olympics in Brazil.
I’m really good at
Listening. If you ever need someone to talk to about anything, I'm your girl. I'm also really good at making a fool of myself and laughing about it. Cooking and baking! I'd love to make you a home-cooked meal sometime.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height. And my calves... They. Are. Huge.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Curious Wine. I like romance and mystery novels, and I have a soft spot for lesbian fiction.

Movies: The Rocky Horror Picture Show. Love Actually. When Harry Met Sally. Disney and Pixar! I'll watch anything: comedy, action, romance, horror, suspense, etc.

Shows: Orange is the New Black. Whose Line is it Anyway. Bob's Burgers.

Music: Panic! at the Disco. Fall Out Boy. Paramore. Adele. Taylor Swift. As far as music goes, if it has good lyrics I'll probably like it.

Food: I LOVE sushi. And I have the biggest sweet tooth out of anyone else I've ever met. Donuts and pancakes are my weaknesses.
The six things I could never do without
1) Exercise/working out
2) My best friends
3) My family, especially my sisters
4) Naps...
5) Intellectual discussions about destroying sexism, racism, homophobia, transphobia, classism, ableism...you get the gist.
6) My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Friendships, competing in the Olympics, and sex.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually staying in or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love someone for who they are, not their biological sex or gender expression. I fall for someone's personality.

I've had 2 sexual partners: 1 girl and 1 guy. From my experiences, I can say I'm not straight, nor am I lesbian.

I'm a pretty open person. You could probably ask me anything and I'd give an honest response. Go for it. I dare you. ;)
You should message me if
You're bored. Or if you wanna get to know me.
More