cleary49
28 Smithtown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
cleary49
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a floater by nature, I travel when I'm not working. I love being outside, whether its walking, running, hiking, swimming, playing sports. I like to workout and I am a certified Koga instructor. I enjoy learning new things all the time
What I’m doing with my life
I am on this awesome journey trying to broaden my horizon. Where I am right now, I truly try to see the beauty in every day. I work hard and I do something different everyday.
I’m really good at
not setting the house on fire when I cook, speaking, eating, watching tv, playing softball and soccer, learning, debating, smiling, laughing, and telling jokes!
The first things people usually notice about me
my little hands
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am open-minded to many genres in all these categories.
Food- Chicken, broccoli rabe garlic and oil, Sushi, Meatball parm hero
Music- Country, Rock, R&B
Shows- Health & Discovery channel, Wheel of Fortune, Bridezillas, Lost, ER, Law & Order- SVU,
I thoroughly despise Jersey Shore and some new show called Bad girls club.
The six things I could never do without
Socks, toothbrush, sports, my friends, my intelligence, and my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where I should go
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends movies, D&B, driving around the beaches
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've cheated on a test! :)
You should message me if
you think you could keep up with my lifestyle
More