36 Clearwater, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, my name is Gabe. I've lived in Florida a year and a half but I am originally from upstate NY. I like museums, concerts, theater, the outdoors, farmer's markets, local events and I'm an animal lover. I'm not into going to the bars all the time but I like to go out for a few beers or a game of pool or darts occasionally. I'm also a huge fan of live music. I'm looking for a great person to enjoy the area with, spend time together and get to know one another.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a realtor and I also rehab and resell distressed properties. In my spare time I volunteer for an organization that helps humanely reduce the stray and feral cat populations around Pinellas county by trapping, fixing, vaccinating and returning them to where we got them from. I believe in taking everyday one day at a time, setting and achieving goals and building on my future.
I’m really good at
Knowing the difference between they're, there and their! I enjoy keeping up on useless facts and I'm also a former restaurant owner and chef. I enjoy cooking more than baking but I do bake now and again.
The first things people usually notice about me
My outgoing personality and my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shameless, House, Better Call Saul, In Living Color, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Trailer Park Boys, True Blood, Dexter, The Vampire Diaries, Marvel Agents of Shield, Naked and Afraid, Mountain Men, The Big Bang Theory, the shows on The Discovery Channel about living in Alaska. Big fan of documentaries.

Classic Rock, Bluegrass, Jam Bands, Folk, Funk, Blues, Jazz, some classical music. Some of my favorite bands are The String Cheese Incident, The Grateful Dead, moe., Sublime, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Guns and Roses, Steve Miller Band and Creedence Clearwater Revival. Depending on what mood I'm in i switch it up from time to time. The only music I'm really not a big fan of is rap and country music.

Comedies, Drama, Fantasy and Some Action. Pretty much anything Adam Sandler, Deadpool! Revenge of the nerds, Caddyshack, Rodney Dangerfield movies, Mel Brooks movies, Indiana Jones, The Goonies, Charlie and The Chocolate Factory, Harry Potter, Catch Me if You Can, Stand by me, Ray, The Field of Dreams, Captain Ron, Robin Williams Movies, Wayne's World, Tommy Boy, Bad Santa, American Beauty, The Sixth Sense, Corina Corina, The Terminal, National Treasure, Fast and the Furious, Super hero movies and the list goes on and on.

Food: I went to the Culinary Institute of America and also have my Bachelors degree in business with a minor in restaurant management so I know food pretty well. I prefer to eat food from other cultures i.e. Thai, Indian, Vietnamese, Chinese, Mexican, Italian, Greek etc. etc. I also like comfort foods and am a big fan of ice cream...
The six things I could never do without
My two cats, my car, the internet, knowledge, my family and a comfortable bed.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I would like to be married and start a family within five years. What the universe is planning for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, checking out a local event or just relaxing at home watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am pretty shy at first, but open up once I'm comfortable.
You should message me if
If you are artsy and kind but also know how to let your hair down and have fun.