cleverkit
39 Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
cleverkit
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I think girls are pretty cool...for years, I kept my profile simple like that, I guess I'll try listing things about me that might be of interest/something to talk about: I left home when I was 18 and lived in a tee-pee in Athens, GA, I traveled in a carnival during my early 20's, people gush over things I make & honor me with sweet accolades, I have been relatively wealthy, and seriously destitute as an adult, I lived in Seattle for nearly a decade( where I ran a very successful kitchen, but I don't want to talk about food because talking about food bores the hell out of me), I recently moved here from a very small town, walking away from a pretty lucrative gig as a chef, in order to live in a friend's barely habitable woodshop and exist more like I imagine Bill Murray's characters do. I own a gold 1973 Mercedes Benz that I can't drive because I cared too little about my license to renew it on time. I'm not much into hanging out in bars, unless I'm hanging out in a bar.
I’m really good at
Having never been on a date via this site, and eating hot peppers.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
RE/Search publications, Johnathan Livingston Seagull, Wes Anderson films, documenteries, Twin Peaks,the Wire, jazz, Shabbaz Palaces, curries, sauces of all sorts (and their vehicles).
The six things I could never do without
I really like my camera, my records, cardigans, my bike, my dog, and working for other people as little as possible.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Things.
On a typical Friday night I am
In Vietnam.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a pair of horse hobbles. I don't have a horse.
You should message me if
You like hot chocolate.
More