clg5869
51 Wilsonville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
clg5869
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Once upon a time, I was so in love, but like a good fairytale, it ended.....and that is what I seek once again...when I love, I cherish and love my man with all my heart....

I had moved back in the state of Oregon, (after living in FL for 11 years) last June, this is my home state. I must say I am the happiest I have been for many years...one thing is missing YOU!!!

For fun, what turns me on in a man: PLEASE BE LOCAL WITHIN 35 MILES (50 OK BUT ITS A PUSH)

Tall men ( I do not mind a few extra pounds)
Cowboys
Men on harleys (RUBS-ask for definition)-not into the biker gang type-tats, long hair
The little things like putting up post it notes with words of love
Cooking together
Great conversation
Snuggling up to a campfire, or even fire in house in winter
Watching sunsets together
Riding horseback on the beach
Looking for seashells together on beach

DISCLAIMER: MY AGE IS REALLY 56, I have listed it as 50 because I do not like dating older men than myself. My preference is 48-62 and trying avoid hearing from older men, (and against my grain, I upped my age preferences) I have a very young attitude, also told I do not look my age, and would like to remain that way as long as I can. These sites tend to put place you in a search according to age. If I offended any of you I am sorry.

As my profile states, I am seeking a LTR, so I am not interested in unlimited emails, so if you cannot even ask I will no longer continue on with you. I mean 1-2 hours of emailing and not taking it to next level, is a bit much right, or am I wrong? Oh, and believe it or not I reply to all emails I get, even if I am not interested, too bad most men on here cannot use the same courtesy,
What I’m doing with my life
I am an insurance agent, work hard and successful but like to play just as hard.
I’m really good at
I have a quick wit..will keep you laughing for hours and comforable to converse with and be around.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite music, good ole rock n roll, 70's and 80's , favoriete food is seafood, and Italian, but also love German food
The six things I could never do without
cell? laptop?? car...contacts and solution, hope and faith
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my goals, future, children
On a typical Friday night I am
depends on mood but lots of times at home winding down from long week, glass of wine, bubble bath
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
lol then it would not be private!
You should message me if
You fit ALL my criteria...and have same interests as me...
More