45 Akron, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 37 years old. I have 4 children, they live in Florida. I don't have much drama in my life, and not looking for any. I don't get to see them very often which SUCKS!!! I am self employed and live by four spiritual principals, Honesty, Unselfishness, Purity and Love. I LOVE self inventory ( so that I can have a clear understanding of who I am ). I started my second buisness more that 2 years ago and have been doing pretty well. I like to give everything when involved whatever that involvement may be. I am loving compassionate caring outgoing person. I enjoy music movies camping kayaking I don't drink and the "bar thing" isn't me. I do enjoy being outside(until I get to cold!!!).
I enjoycamping,bonfires,get togethers with friends,kayaking,relaxing in the sun,watching movies,playing on the computer, My friend has called me a social butterfly, I see life as an adventure and living is exciting to me today.

I am Sober, Loving, and Compassionate
What I’m doing with my life
I am building a buisness and persueing personal growth and taking care of my spiritual, mental, emotional, and physical well being.
I’m really good at
I love to cook, I enjoy my work (almost too much), I'm really good at engaging with other people I am loving and compassionate. I like to laugh and to make others laugh. I am good at fixing things. I am good with children. I am a pretty darn good tree guy too!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I am not really sure what people notice about me 1st. Great now I'll have to add this one to my todo list you got me curious now
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
gone in 60 seconds, Walk the Line,Scent of a Woman,Pursuit of Happiness I like most geners of music country rock
The six things I could never do without
friends family music phone computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My children, ways to improve my life,
On a typical Friday night I am
Going to a meeting in Creston with a couple of "old timmers"
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like watching Grey's Anatomy
You should message me if
If you would like to get to know more about me or if you would just like to chat who knows where that could lead us