29Brownsburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 27 years old and grew up on the westside in Avon, Indiana. I am a graduate of Purdue University in Industrial Engineering and am currently working for a biomedical manufacturing facility in Indianapolis.
What I’m doing with my life
I just bought a house, so there are a lot of things that I am learning on that front.
I’m really good at
not taking myself too seriously. On the nerd front, I am pretty good at math (not too interesting, but true).
The first things people usually notice about me
my hair, eyes, and rather unique sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Normally don't read; more of a magazine/newspaper guy.
Movies: Inception, The Ocean Series, Extremely Loud & Incredibly Close, Catch Me if You Can, among many others
Shows: The Big Bang Theory, The Soup, Shark Tank, Whodunnit
Music (very eclectic): Billy Joel, Beethoven, Bon Jovi, Fun (for the most part anything but heavy rap)
Food: Nothing too spicy; Italian, Mexican, American, among others
Six things I could never do without
My great friends
My great family
My faith
Classical Music
The Ability to Travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what I am going to do next (what I will do when I get home, what I will do over the weekend, what trips I want to plan for the next couple of months, what my big goal is for the next couple of years).
On a typical Friday night I am
More often than not, probably with some friends at a house, bar, or restaurant.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am not a good phone talker. It's nothing personal, my phone conversations normally consist of "ums, uh huhs, ehs, and huhs". I am more of a texter, e-mailer, or in-person kind of communicator.

Oh yeah, and I am a Purdue graduate who loves Butler Basketball (except when they play Purdue).
You should message me if
you are interested, duh!
The two of us