60 Oberlin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi! I'm a divorced mother of three with three grandchildren and am finally finding time for my own life. Family is of most importance to me and I have dedicated the last 18 years to raising my children, however now it is my time. It is hard to get back out in the dating world and learn this whole process over again. I enjoy a variety of music, dinners out as well as a quiet evening at home. A walk in the park, at the beach, in the mountains. Movies, shopping, and a variety of activities. I don't want to grow old alone. I am looking for my life parner to sit on the porch and rock the time away. Honesty is of most importance. Relationships take time to build and grow, without trust and honesty there is no chance.

I am easy going, family oriented, and like to laugh
What I’m doing with my life
I work a great deal as a social worker in a Skilled Nursing Facility. I also help with my grandchildren while my daughter is in school. I am trying to make tme for my life.
I’m really good at
Caring for others. I feel that family is of most importance and dedicate a lot of time to them.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read totally useless books that require no brain function! I enjoy drama's, comedy and of course Disney movies since I have to watch them with my granddaughters! Music is a mixture of easy listening, some rock, jazz, and classical. Food I am open to most types of food and generally will try most things.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future! I don't want to grow old alone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Taking care of my granddaughters!
You should message me if
You are interesting in exploring a friendship that could grow.