25West Kingston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love to dance and I love all music, anything I can dance to!! I love to read and relax and i love to go out and have fun. My friends say I'm like the energizer bunny, I'm always going!!

Message me if you want to know more!! ??
What I’m doing with my life
I recently graduated from college and am working in a day care, i work with toddlers between 18 months- 3, and I absolut love it. I plan to go to grad school for child life. i have always known i want work with children in someway, it is amazing to watch them grow and develop. I also nanny when needed and hang out and chill with friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair and another part of me that is very noticeable!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i have a ton of favorite book, and movies, and because of dance i love all music, from jazz to hip hop and rap, i love to relax and listen to music and escape. Also if it has a good beat i love it!!
Six things I could never do without
Truth: my phone, music, friends, the beach, family, respect.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, and what i'm going to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hang out with friends, go to dinner or a bar. Or stay in and watch a movie and chill.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Its still a secret!!
But maybe I'll share it!!
You should message me if
You wanna see what could happen!!

And you can guess my favorite animal from my pics?! ;)
The two of us