27Lakeland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Most recent update: I know I need to update my photo on here but I don't take photos often

Update: been working at a new job that has me busy during the week so if you are interested we should talk and try to plan some kind of weekend fun.

My name is Chris. I moved to Florida from Virginia around Christmas time of 2007. Because of this I am open to talking to anyone. I am here for friendship but am not opposed to anything else that may develop. I try to always reply to any message sent to me quickly and honestly.
I am known to help those I care about in any way that I can. My friend would describe me as silly, random, and fun to be around. There is a time and place for everything and I know to be serious when the time calls for it.
I am interested in a girl who is comfortable to be herself around me. I love to have fun and live by the motto, “Try anything once, you may never know what you might like.” Finding a girl who is willing to try new things and to have fun would make me happy. Liking video games is always a plus for me, especially if she’s better than me. Because I am an animal lover, I have had cats, a turtles, had a pond full of koi fish, and 2 dogs. Having a girl that loves animals like I do would be a plus .
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently a teacher at a middle school and also working on my next degree. I am a former photographer for the Walt Disney company. I am working on finding my way in to the film industry.I want nothing more than to have a job working behind a camera in the film industry. I am also in school learning how to work with computers so that I can open my own computer business. Traveling is something that I have always wanted to do. I wish to explore the world and all of its wonders and intricacies. All of these things could only be better if I had a girl on my side to enjoy it with.
I’m really good at
A lot of geeky things...
Photo editing
Helping people
Making Friends
Art (This includes drawing, painting,sculpting, prop making, set building, and digital art)
Games( board games and video games)
Fixing technology
Fixing random things (I am the family fixer from helping fix my moms PC to fixing my nephews toys if he breaks them)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m tall, at 6’2” and I’m really easy to get along with. I can make people laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
To list all that I like would take forever, I am not a picky person and over time as we talk/hang out/ get to know one another we can learn from one another
Six things I could never do without
The Internet
Video Games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where my life is heading. What game I’m going to play next. What show or movie I'll watch on Netflix. What song I'll be listening to. What new adventure I'll be under taking.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am out with friends or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am an open book. I am confident in whom I am and everything that I have gone through has made me who I am today. There aren’t many things that I am unwilling to share. I also should add I have a few health issues that are no big deal. (Just simply ask if you want to know what the issues are)

I also have a massive gaming collection of 400+ games and it's only getting bigger over time.
You should message me if
I seem like someone that you would like to know.
The two of us