clpearson
24 Greensboro, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
clpearson
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey my name is Chris. I am currently working at Walmart but I'm trying to start my own business soon. I'm a humble, sweet, caring person. I'm not perfect so I do make mistakes. I'm that type of person who will always have your back and will never give up on you. I usually watch tv and hangout with my friends during my free time. I like to go out to different places and try new food. I also love going to church to learn about God. If you want to know more then just hit me up.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working at Walmart and I am excited about my new cooking job I will be doing on a cruise ship. I will be traveling which will be awesome.
I’m really good at
Cooking, reading, writing, xbox 360 games, basketball and making a boring day fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is the way I carry myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Don't have a favorite book or movie. My favorite shows would have to be Criminal Minds, Cold Case, The next Iron Chef, Iron Chef America, Chopped, and any other cooking show.
The six things I could never do without
1. God 2. Family 3. Friends 4. Love 5. Support 6. School
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home binge watching Netflix or working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not telling strangers.
You should message me if
You are in that step in your life where you want a serious relationship. As I said before I am humble, sweet, a real gentleman and I take care of the people I care about.
More