55 Concord, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Happy gal that enjoys being around friends and family. Looking to find my best friend that can become my partner and enjoy life together!
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to slow down a little and enjoy myself! I want to laugh every day!
I’m really good at
Being a friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
My red hair, my cat eyes, and my boobs!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Well... Nicholas Sparks is my favorite author. I read a lot. Keep my library card handy. As for tv, I watch a lot of medical dramas and crime stuff. I esp. like Greys Anatomy, Private Practice, Revenge, Criminal Minds. I also like comedies like Modern Family and Two and a Half Men. I watch college basketball and professional and college football. Go Duke! Favorite movies, Steel Magnolias, Officer and a Gentleman, The Patriot, Pearl Harbor, Cold Mountain, Dirty Dancing, Tombstone. I like country music, southern rock and contemporary christian. I like mexican food, italian, a really good burger or steak and potatoes.
The six things I could never do without
God, friends, family, sweet tea, sex, chocolate!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My sons ages 22 and 26.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out to eat or at a sports bar with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a crazy giggle!
You should message me if
You like to laugh and have fun!