36 Tucson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello. I'm a pretty laid back guy that is mostly quiet but sometimes talkative in certain settings. I don't go out to bars unless it is for a special occasion or friends. I don't play games or like people who are drama filled and like to create drama. I enjoy working out and running.
What I’m doing with my life
Work and stuff.
I’m really good at
Not knowing what to put in these online dating things
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food: Sonoran hotdogs, sushi, orange chicken, ricotta cheese calzones, pistachio ice cream...
Shows: Eastbound and down, Breaking Bad, Law and Order, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Dexter, Mr Robot, Walking dead, and so on....
The six things I could never do without
- my iPhone
- pants
- internets
- chinese food
- car
- Netflix
- butterflies
- Tabasco sauce
- sleep
- kittens
- naps
- not second guessing my good decisions and replacing it with bad ones
- being awkward
- the inability to follow online profile instructions
- my batman costume
- me explaining to the cops why I am running around in a batman costume
- burritos
- free burritos
- hibernating
- sugar highs
- sugar lows
- procrastinating
- doing that thing I was suppose to do yesterday
- finishing what I start
- going to th
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What fate has in store for me in the future...

and if those leftovers in the fridge are still good.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home watching Netflix/Youtube and getting fat on fast food.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm Batman but don't tell anyone it is private.
You should message me if
If you wanna chat and maybe meet up to discuss the meaning of life.