33Springfield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Josh. My closest friends call me Clutter, but I am not all that messy, it just happens to be my last name. I am 33 and loving life. The most important things in the world to me are my relationships with my friends, family, and my 8 year old daughter Abigail (she's my princess and the most wonderful girl you'll ever meet). I love my job. I like being active. I love to cook (and I'm told I'm pretty good at it). I love camping, fishing, running, and really just being outside (I tend to frequent jungle gyms with my daughter). But, you can also find me just relaxing, playing board games with my friends a lot of the time. As for the future, I'm passionate about my career and love the work I do. My favorite place in the world is wherever my friends are (but if that happened to be a beach that would be a plus). I have a lot of places I'd like to see and dreams I'd like to come true but I believe life is about love and sharing your life with the people who are closest to you. There are ups and downs, but i think the best part is you always end up getting more than you expected.

I am who I am and don't see a need to change in order to make other happy I change to make myself happy. I am also looking for someone that feels the same about themselves.

I am a kind and loving person who always looks for the best in people and love them for who they are. I am loyal and hold my morals highly.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, computers, cooking, being a friend, being a father, ...
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually they notice my eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV: I love Community, The Office, New Girl, Modern Family, Super Store, Grimm, Revolution, Supergirl, and Flash.
Books: The Percy Jackson Books, Love is a Dog from Hell (Charles Bukowski, The Harry Potter Books, I like to read a verity of books
Movies: Anything with Superheros, Crazy Stupid Love, Blue Valentin, Bed Knobs and Broom Sticks, Cabin in the Woods
Music: I like almost anything ... I just love music
Food: Crab Legs, Sushi, BBQ, Chinese, Japanese, Homemade Chili, Steak, BACON, Red Beans, and Rice.
Six things I could never do without
My Daughter Abigail
My Friends
My Family
iPhone/iPad/MacBook (Apple)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about my daughter and her future. I want her to have the best opportunity to be everything she can be.
On a typical Friday night I am
spending time with friends or with my daughter
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really don't keep things private i like to be an open book what you see is what you get... but i will say i am a horrible speller and i am ok with it (I do my best) it is my weakness
You should message me if
you want to get to know me .... you find my profile interesting ... or your are board and want to talk to someone
The two of us