36 Pleasanton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an independent, intelligent, outgoing mom of 3. I'm an open book, so if you have any questions just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently i'm building a successful career, raising my beautiful children and focusing on positive personal growth.
I’m really good at
Debating, finding the positive in all situations, listening and being honest.
The first things people usually notice about me
My outgoing personality and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Any book by JR Ward, I love the Black Dagger Brotherhood series but I will read just about anything I can get my hands on. Movies, Grease (there's a story behind why) music, I listen to just about anything, TV shows big brother, true blood, greys anatomy and all the Oakland A's games
The six things I could never do without
Family, books, my phone, baseball, my car, the ocean
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Politics, bettering my life, raising my kids
On a typical Friday night I am
Taking a spontaneous road trip, listening to live music, cooking and watching movies with the kids or out dancing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't really have anything private, as I said I'm an open book just ask.
You should message me if
Your intelligent and fun loving. If you are jelous, insecure, play games or controling please move on to the next profile. I'm looking for someone to share my life with, to grow with not someone to change me.