39 Hammond, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
hello my name is chris im a 39 yr old single male looking for friendship possibly more i have a car, job, i like sports hockey,football,baseball,football, the beach,chinese and mexican food and pizza,and coffee ,not much of a drinker might go out once a month dont really know anyone around here and its kinda awkward to just walk up and introduce myself to people without seeming like a creep so i thought id give this a try....i got out of a 2 yr relationship about a month ago and i am looking forward to meeting new people and seeing where that leads me i have a big heart ,always wanna help out when i can and always open to new and different things so if u think u might wanna go out sometime please hit me up im really nice guy when u get to know me and im not only out for just one thing i just enjoy good company :)
What I’m doing with my life
assembler at dynatect industries in valparaiso
I’m really good at
im good with my hands
The first things people usually notice about me
my lips and a dimple on my right cheek
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books --- dean koontz,stephen king, anything scarey is cool
movies --- planes trains automobiles,national lampoons christmas vacation,wolverine,
shows --- sons of anarchy,franklin and bash,three and a half men
food --- anything italian or can be heated in the microwave:)
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
finding a meaningful relationship with a woman that isnt bat shit crazy
On a typical Friday night I am
hangin with my friends , goin out to eat,maybe catch a movie