34Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I do it like this, I do it like that, I do it with a whiffle ball bat. I have a wonderful two year old daughter. She is freaking awesome. I love the outdoors, just not so much in the winter. I hate my job. I'm going to school to get abetter one. Might hate it too, who knows. Five years of school and havent found my niche just yet. I spend most of my free time with my daughter, going out, and fishing. i dont have much of that though.
What I’m doing with my life
trying to figure out what the hell i want to do. I am going to nursing school currently. I have went for engineering, pharmacy, business management, and elementary education. Loved teaching the kids, but couldnt do it all day.
I’m really good at
Cheering other people up
most sports
Coming up with good things to do
Using well instead of good when people ask u how u r doing
The first things people usually notice about me
Depends, if I have a mohawk at the time or not.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: The big Lebowski, Donnie Darko, all three Naked Guns, scary movies funny movies all kinds of movies
Tv: Family Guy, The Cleveland show,Tosh.O, Mythbusters, Sunny, Workaholics, the League
Music: Mindless Self Indulgence, Guns n Roses, old metallica, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Sublime, Run Dmc, Beastie Boys, Do or Die, Foo Fighers
Spicy food
Books: The Winner, The Celestine Prophecy
Six things I could never do without
My daughter
Hot Sauce
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Random stuff
On a typical Friday night I am
Every other Friday night I have my daughter. The fridays without, I will be out and about.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should message me if
you .........
The two of us