34 Saratoga Springs, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I work weird hours, but I still like to go out and have fun whenever I can. I started going to the Track (first year up here) and SPAC (though, I've gone once so far). I don't drink every night and certainly don't go out every night, because, unfortunately, I have a real person job. I'm funny, energetic, and most of the time a goofball. I can be serious, when the occasion calls for it, and usually act like a grown up for most things.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, I'm a Naval Officer working as a staff instructor at a nuclear plant. Also, I'm preparing to take the GMAT and I want to start on my MBA in the Spring
The first things people usually notice about me
Hopefully it's my laugh and sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Finishing "The Girl Who Kicked the Hornet's Nest" and in the middle of about 3 others, I kinda get distracted. I love country music and most recently went to the Brad Paisley concert at SPAC and want to goto Toby Keith and Def Leppard & Poison in August.
The six things I could never do without
My puppy, Madison. DVR. Fresh air and sunlight. Summer. Tailgate. College Football. Stanley Cup (though don't watch much of the season). Air conditioning.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
getting out of the navy and having a sweet 9-5 job
On a typical Friday night I am
out and about at the bar, spending it with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like the Carley Rae Jepson song, "Call Me Maybe"
You should message me if
you like to party, NASCAR, country music, the horse track, football, etc.