cmk82tx
34 Kerrville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
cmk82tx
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well I went from a culinary school graduate and a sous chef for 10 years into the oilfield as a wellsite geologist making a lot better money. I lived in the big cities all over just ask and I've probably been there I like all outdoor stuff as in camping hunting and fishing I have recently purchased a small ranch near the hill country and spend most my time there but I wouldn't mind coming home to someone in the city like San Antonio and I dont know about y'all but I got stuck on the questioner on the okcupid app and I thought it wasn't ever gonna end I just wanna meet a cool girl that shares the same interest and wants to spend our days together and travel as well I almost think all dating sites are BS excuse my mouth but just saying
What I’m doing with my life
Well what I'm doing with my life is living it to the fullest and enjoying every minute of it and would like someone to do the same with
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. Cooking. Hunting And being funny
The first things people usually notice about me
My hazel eyes and my smile
The six things I could never do without
My Dodge
Debit card
iPhone
Sunglasses
Family
Friends
God
You should message me if
Your looking for the nice,sweet gentleman to come home to you after a hard 2 weeks away from you and wanna be affectionate my co workers call it "gay" but I in the market for a serious relationship I am 30 and I got my life together finally I don't drink anymore but I don't mind being around someone that does just not all the time went that road before and it just gets old. I like to work my two or 3 weeks and then come home to a sweet girl and a lot of money and plenty if time off to do fun stuff at my ranch or on mini vacations I used to go To Vegas all the time and would like to do it again. Who doesn't wanna rent a Lamborghini and take a fast ass cruise to the Grand Canyon I bet not many people can say they did that
More