cmp444
36 Lancaster, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
cmp444
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am currently a single mom! I am a very fun, out going and out spoken person. I enjoy way to many things to put in here. If you want to know anything about me just ask!
***********************************
***I am not looking for a one night stand or hook up so if that's what your interested in please don't message me!***

**I prefer to date a tall guy because I'm tall so please also be tall!**

**I will not date a smoker as I can't handle the smell!**
What I’m doing with my life
I'm taking care of my kids and trying to enjoy life as much as possible!
I’m really good at
Lets see... What am I good at? I am good being up front and speaking my mind, I'm a open book! Im good at other things to but thats something you will have to find out later!
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love movies not sure if I have a favorite. It would really depend on what mood I am in! I enjoy all kinds of movies! My favorite kind of food would be Italian, sushi and seafood!
The six things I could never do without
1. My kids
2. My phone
3. My Car
4. FUN
5. Being happy
6. Humuor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My kids!
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on what Friday it is... Im either hanging out with my kids or Im out with my friends having fun or just hanging in watching a movie...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hummm lets see... I guess until I am ready to share that with you your just gonna have to wait!
You should message me if
Your looking to chat or want to get to know me...
More