25San Marcos, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am currently a Junior/Senior at Texas State University. I am 21 years old. I love to travel all over the world and would love to do so after college for my job. I am a military brat so I have literally moved all over the United States. I am not originally from Texas but, it has become my home. I love living here and I love the thought of a southern gentleman. I wouldn't consider myself a southern belle but I'm polite and proper for the most part. I was born in Boston then moved to Utah, then Seattle, California, Georgia, then Texas. I also lived on the Florida coast for the summer. You can see why I love to travel. I like meeting new people every time I move and I don't mind it. I like to watch movies, dance, drink a few beers, and hang out with friends. I have an older sister and a twin brother. My family and my friends mean everything to me. I haven't had a serious relationship in awhile due to the guy proposing to me and it scared me shitless but otherwise, I'm open to dating. I love my Indie music and rap music. I know it's pretty funny to see a white, German girl rockin' out to rap.
I'm pretty patriotic due to the fact that my entire family is in the Air Force or Navy. I hate people who bash America and the Military. I'm very pro gay marriage and pro abortion. I just think everyone should have the right to happiness and control over their bodies.
So far, I'm just looking forward to graduating school and travelling the world either by myself or with someone. I can be a huge goof and I love a guy who is humorous and can make me laugh. If you can see my dimples, you know you've made me happy. I'm very friendly and love getting to know everyone and anyone. : )
What I’m doing with my life
I plan on either joining the Air Force after college as an officer and becoming either a pilot or an intel officer. If I don't join the Air Force, I'd love to work for the government as a translator. I am an International Relations major and would love to travel for my job. Especially to Europe.
I’m really good at
Bullshitting essays, meeting new people, getting along with parents, speaking my mind, and making a few jokes. : ) I'm good at impressing people with my humor.
The first things people usually notice about me
My long, blond hair or my greenish blue eyes that frequently change depending on my mood or what I wear.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I know I'm a huge nerd for saying this but I love Harry Potter and the Hunger games. I like Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil, The Kite Runner and other similar books. My favorite movie of all time is Forrest Gump. I've literally seen it over 100 times. I also liked Cloud Atlas, Inception, Shawshank Redeption, and most disney movies. I'm a sucker for the old school ones. I love movies that have a twist at the end and I like Indie films for the most part. My favorite artists include Death Cab for Cutie, Florence and the Machine, Steve Aoki, Mumford and Sons, Lupe Fiasco, The Notorious B.I.G, and random artists. As for food, I love trying new things. I love eating Indian, Chinese, Thai, and Ethiopian food. I love burgers and steaks as well. I'm a girl who is fit yet likes to eat. If you give me food, you will make me very happy.
Six things I could never do without
My pillow, my family, a good burger, my bed, my friends, and a hot shower.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What happens when we all die. Or what the shape of a cloud means. I don't know. I spend time thinking of random things. I have bursts of random tangents.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out having fun with friends and doing spontaneous things like jumping in the river at midnight or going and smoking hookah.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've never had an online dating account.
You should message me if
You're interested in talking to a pretty chill girl who is easy going and likes to go on dates casually. :) I don't bite I promise. And I'm always nice.
The two of us