33El Cerrito, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have lived in many parts of the world. I grew up in Hong Kong. Moved to Australia for high school and undergrad. I now have been in Berkeley over 8 years.

I like trying out different restaruants. It's pretty boring to go by myself so I am on here to find someone who has similar interest. I also like to cook for the special someone.

I have recently picked up gardening and landscaping as a weekend hobby. Now apart from work I pretty much think about how to make my yard look nice.

I also enjoy different sports like soccer, rock climbing and snowboarding.
What I’m doing with my life
I studied neuroscience and tried to understand how we see what we see. I now work at a local startup company making street level maps.
I’m really good at
Home improvement and repair
Growing a garden
The first things people usually notice about me
My mixed Chinese Australian accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
- Kingdom of Heaven
- Departed
- Lock, Stock and Two Smoking Barrels
- Into the wild
- Chaos Theory
- Iron Man
- Sherlock
Six things I could never do without
- computer
- phone
- sports
- my cats
I spend a lot of time thinking about
-Business ideas.
-Home and garden improvements.
-where to travel next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either eating out with friends or watching netflix at home.
The two of us