cnachuck1
60 Van Buren, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
cnachuck1
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am divorced. I am looking for a new love to be a forever love. I live in a three bedroom mobile home. I have a roommate because I like having help with the bills. I have a full time job that I enjoy as a CNA. I have a blonde lab named Little Bit and she is very important to me. I take good care of her and believe no animal should be mistreated.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a full time job as a CNA. I enjoy helping people to feel better. I also own some land and I try to keep it clean and straightened up.
I’m really good at
taking care of a woman. Treating a woman like she wants to be treated.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am tall and slender. I am easy to talk to and enjoy smoking my pipe.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I watch just about all kinds of movies. Favorite one would be the Walking Dead. I like oldies music and rock & roll. I eat all kinds of food, not a picky eater. I don't read books.
The six things I could never do without
My job, home, dog, pipe, friends, and hopefully a Mrs. Right.
On a typical Friday night I am
I work the 3-11 shift on every other Friday. Other than that I am usually at home watching tv.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a little shy but am a good listener.
You should message me if
You think you would like to chat, message, call and then date.
More