28Millbrae, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 23 year old male into fitness, healthy eating, having fun, hanging out with friends, and I have a genuine love for life. It is my desire to spread my knowledge about nutrition and health care in pursuit of becoming the best version of myself that I can possibly be. I'm quite shy when first meeting people, but I'm working on that because everyone has something interesting to share. I consider myself an outgoing introvert. I have great patience, but I have a somewhat extreme temper when I'm disrespected and treated unfairly. Going to the gym and eating healthy (for the most part) are important to me. Although, I do appreciate a little in-n-out or tasty ethnic cuisine here and there. I try to avoid tripping over things that I can't control. I love to laugh, and I feel it's a necessity and great indicator of how well relationships are maintained. I suck at making decisions sometimes. I find a woman who is strongly aware of her own ideals and firm in her beliefs to be pretty sexy. My goal in life is to be as happy as I can be, whether it is with my job or my relationships with friends and family. I value honesty, compassion, humility and respect. Communication is a must.

Live healthy, stimulate your mind, be kind to others and love those dearest to you. Happiness.
What I’m doing with my life
I just finished up a bachelor's of science degree in nursing at SFSU and recently passed the NCLEX to become an RN. I plan on working full-time in a local bay area hospital sometime in the fall.
I’m really good at
Making people feel welcome, nutrition and health, being lazy when there's nothing to do.
The first things people usually notice about me
Smile. I love to smile because it conveys happiness, something that is missing in a lot of people's lives, and because I tend to find a lot of things funny...more so than the average person?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything new or entertaining on Netflix I'm down to watch. I love Mexican, Thai, Hawaiian and Japanese food...sushi buffet anyone?...oh and Korean food! I'm not very picky.
Six things I could never do without
Family, friends, pre-workout supps, music, socializing, goals.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, family, friends and loved ones. I always try to stay goal-oriented no matter how small the task.
On a typical Friday night I am
Studying, working out, hanging out with friends, or at home watching a movie and relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I'm on okcupid. Haven't ran into anyone I know...yet.
You should message me if
you like to have fun
you love the outdoors...need a hiking buddy?? Lets do it!
you enjoy the company of family and friends
you think you can make me laugh, i love a sense of humor
you'd like to hit up the gym sometime
The two of us